Accueil > News > Courts-metrages > New Digital only Titles on may 13th and may 20th


Courts-metrages - New Digital only Titles on may 13th and may 20th

  • 6.05.2020

    Leading up to Marvel Comics’ in-store releases later this month, Marvel will release titles like Ant-Man, Ghost-Spider, Hawkeye: Freefall and more for fans to escape into the Marvel Universe

    As True Believers await the return of new Marvel comics later this month, fans everywhere will now be able to start diving back into some of their favorite Marvel series next week! On May 13th and May 20th, Marvel will release a select number of brand-new digital-only comics for fans to enjoy as everyone continues to practice social distancing.

    Over the next two weeks, new issues for series like Ant-man, Ghost-Spider, Hawkeye : Freefall and more will be made available digitally for readers to access from their own homes. These comics will only be available as digital comics for the time being; however, they will be available in print collections later this year for fans looking to add them to their Marvel bookshelves. More information about these comics will be shared at a later date.

    To jump into these new issues or start from the very beginning, download the Marvel Comics app for iOS or Android, or visit the Marvel Digital Comics Shop as well as comiXology!

    Marvel’s in-store comic book release schedule will resume Wednesday, May 27. To learn more, visit Marvel.com, and be sure to ask your local comic book shop about their current business policies to observe social distancing or other services they may offer, including holding or creating pull lists, curbside pick-ups, special deliveries and other options to accommodate.

    Marvel Comics Release Schedule (Digital Only):

    Wednesday, May 13:
    Ant-Man #4, Avengers of the Wastelands #4, Ghost Spider #9, Ravencroft #4

    Wednesday, May 20:
    2020 IronHeart #1, Marvel’s Spider-man : the black cat strikes #4, Hawkeye : Freefall #5, Star Wars : Darth Vader #4

    (Source : press release)