Accueil > News


Trier par catégories:

Ceremony - 90th Oscars winners

  • 4 mars 2018

    The 90th Oscars® was hosted by Jimmy Kimmel and presented on Sunday, March 4, 2018, at the Dolby Theatre® at Hollywood & Highland Center® in Hollywood, and televised live on the ABC Television Network at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT. The Oscars also televised live in more than 225 countries and territories worldwide. The winners are : Best PictureThe Shape of Water – Guillermo del Toro and J. Miles Dale double-dagger Best DirectorGuillermo del Toro – The Shape of Water double-dagger Best ActorGary Oldman – Darkest Hour as Winston Churchill double-dagger Best ActressFrances McDormand – Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri...

Ceremony - The 45th Annual Annie Awards : The winners are..

  • 3 février 2018

    The 45th Annual Annie Awards ceremony had taken place yesterday at UCLA's Royce Hall in Los Angeles, California. Coco earned nearly all the most important prizes (11). Best Animated Feature Coco – Pixar Best Animated Feature — IndependentThe Breadwinner – Cartoon Saloon, Aircraft Pictures, Melusine Productions Best Animated Special Production Revolting Rhymes – Magic Light Pictures Best Animated Short SubjectDear Basketball – Glen Keane Productions, Kobe Studios, Believe Entertainment Group Best Animated Television/Broadcast CommercialJune – Broad Reach Pictures, Chromosphere,...

Ceremony - Critics’ Choice Awards : The Winners of the 23rd Annual Critics’ choice awards

  • 12 janvier 2018

    The Broadcast Film Critics Association (BFCA) and Broadcast Television Journalists Association (BTJA) announced the winners of the 23rd Annual Critics’ Choice Awards tonight, live from the Barker Hangar in Santa Monica. Hollywood’s brightest stars shined at the gala event, which aired on The CW Network at 8PM ET (delayed PT), and was hosted by actor and activist Olivia Munn. “The Shape of Water,” the most nominated film of the evening, took home four awards, the most of the night, including Best Picture, Best Director for Guillermo del Toro, Best Production Design for Paul Denham Austerberry, Shane Vieau and Jeff Melvin, and Best Score for Alexandre Desplat. The top film acting awards were bestowed upon Gary Oldman, who took home Best Actor for his work in...

Ceremony - Golden Globes : The nominees

  • 11 décembre 2017

    The 75th Golden Globe Awards ceremony honor the best in film and American television of 2017 and is scheduled to take place on January 7, 2018 at The Beverly Hilton in Beverly Hills. The ceremony will be produced by Dick Clark Productions in association with the Hollywood Foreign Press Association and will be televised in the United States by NBC. Talk-show host Seth Meyers will host the ceremony for the first time. Oprah Winfrey was announced as Cecil B. DeMille Lifetime Achievement Award honoree on December 13, 2017. The nominees were announced on December 11, 2017 by Sharon Stone, Alfre Woodard, Kristen Bell and Garrett Hedlund. Best Motion Picture Drama Call Me by Your NameDunkirkThe PostThe Shape of...

Ceremony - Oscars 2018 : New Broadcast time for the 90th Oscars live Sunday march 4 at 8pm on ABC

  • 4 décembre 2017

    ABC and the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences announced today the 90th Oscars® telecast on Sunday, March 4, 2018, will now begin at 8:00 p.m. EST/5:00 p.m. PST, a half-hour earlier than prior telecasts. As previously announced, late-night talk show favorite Jimmy Kimmel will return to host, and Michael De Luca and Jennifer Todd will return to produce. Additionally, starting at 6:30 p.m. EST/3:30 p.m. PST, the Oscars Pre-Show returns to give fans exclusive, insider access to all the excitement of the red carpet. The 90-minute special features interviews with nominees, presenters and performers, and brings viewers the best behind-the-scenes moments. ABC and the Academy also released a first look at the 90th Oscars with a promo celebrating the season. To view the promo and...